October 4, 2022

Review WickedNinjaGames

Please review WickedNinjaGames and rate us. Everyone here is keen to hear all constructive feedback and comments from the members of the WNG community. Leave a comment describing your experience playing and participating on the WNG game servers.

Note: Please do not use this form for support, use the #help section on Discord.

Perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2021

Amazing cluster with REAL support that is quick and reliable. The mods are the best I’ve seen without any question. The community is great and helpful, and definitely full of personality. Everybody is respectful of one another and that’s the real trait that makes this cluster special. If you want a non toxic place to just play the game and talk casually with good people, then this is the place for you.

Avatar for D. C.
D. C.

Cool Server

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

Friendly Admins, Friendly Players, Hard work getting various plugins working? all Ark maps? whats not to Love.

*this review is not robot generated…beep,boop*

Avatar for D.
D.

Friendly Community and High Quality Servers

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2021

I joined the WNG community in June 2020 to play on the ARK server. Since then I have played on and off, tried new games and found a go-to place to play my favourite games. The admins are very friendly and helped point me in the right direction when it came to building my first PC which is something I will forever be grateful for. My interactions with the community have been nothing but positive and can’t recommend this server enough.

Avatar for E.
E.

Best Community ever

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2021

Love this server, the community are great. Mods are up to date, servers are well maintained, and there are always peeps to talk to, if that something u wanna do. Join there discord and have a blast.

Avatar for C.
C.

Great Community and Amazing Staff

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2021

I have been in this cluster for about 6 months or so and it is by far one of the best groups I have been with. Servers are set up to be challenging, but helpful. The leadership has basic rules to allow fair gameplay with minimal barriers. I’m not too outspoken but, whenever I need help someone is always there to assist.

I have played on the Ark cluster and Minecraft server.

Avatar for W.
W.

For more information on WickedNinjaGames and who we are please checkout our FAQs.

Last Updated: September 28, 2022

Rust has launched on WNG - rust1.wngplay.com:27015More Info

X